По-русскиauf DeutschEspañol

Hulled millet

 

The company "UFENAL" has been producing of high-quality hulled millet for 15 years. We offer product with excellent consumer properties. Due to the strict control of process of manufacture we can guarantee steady and high quality of offered millet.

Hulled millet is produced of millet grain. Millet is an annual grain-crop growing in many regions of Russia. The soil and agro climatic conditions of the Saratov region are the most favorable for cultivation of this grain-crop (especially areas of the right-bank with rich fertile black soil).

Millet is irreplaceable in any diet. This available and traditional product contains a plenty of vitamins and nutrients. Millet, as well as other cereals, is the main source of vegetative fat and carbohydrates. As it is rich in cellulose, it improves the functioning of an alimentary canal, eliminates toxins, and reduces the level of cholesterol in blood. Millet contains silicon, iron, magnesium and other microelements. Besides, the taste of millet is one of the best among cereals.

In dietary meal millet porridge is recommended at diseases of cardiovascular system, liver and nervous system diseases. Dieticians advise to prepare culinary products from millet cereal with addition of milk, because it considerably raises proteins of millet and compensates lack of calcium in it.

Millet prevents accumulation of fat in an organism, therefore the millet cereal is especially useful for people with excess weight.

Millet can be cooked with water, milk or broth. According to amount of a liquid, the consistence of the cooked millet cereal may be friable, viscous or liquid. Besides, one can cook baked puddings, puddings, cutlets and other culinary products of millet cereal.

The company UFENAL offers:

  • Polished Hulled Millet Premium quality

Packing: 25/50 polypropylene bags.

GLUTEN FREE


← Return to Product Catalog

in Englishauf DeutschEspañol
телефон: +7 (8452) 74-42-31
email: info@ufenal.ru

Пшено

 

Компания «Юфенал» производит высококачественное шлифованное пшено на протяжении 15 лет. Благодаря строгому контролю производства мы можем гарантировать превосходное качество предлагаемого пшена.

Пшено - это крупа, вырабатываемая из зерна проса. Просо - однолетнее зерновое растение семейства злаковых, которое произрастает во многих регионах России. Саратовская область по своим почвенным и агроклиматическим условиям является наиболее предпочтительной для разведения этой зерновой культуры (особенно правобережные районы с богатым тучным черноземом).

Пшенная крупа незаменима в любом рационе. Этот доступный и традиционный продукт - источник большого количества витаминов и питательных веществ. Пшено, наряду с другими крупами, является основным поставщиком растительных белков и углеводов. Богатое содержание клетчатки обеспечивает работу желудочно-кишечного тракта, очищает организм от шлаков, токсинов, снижает уровень холестерина в крови. Пшено содержит кремний, железо, магний и другие микроэлементы. Кроме того, по своим вкусовым достоинствам, пшено занимает одно из первых мест среди круп.

В диетическом питании каши из пшенной крупы рекомендуются при заболеваниях сердечно-сосудистой системы, печени и нервной системы. Диетологи советуют готовить кулинарные изделия из пшенной крупы с добавлением молока - это значительно повышает полноценность белков пшена и компенсирует недостаток в нем кальция.

Пшено препятствует отложению жира в организме, поэтому пшенная каша особенно полезна людям, страдающим от избыточного веса.

Пшено можно варить на воде, молоке или бульоне. В зависимости от количества жидкости, консистенция сваренной пшенной каши может быть рассыпчатой, вязкой или жидкой. Кроме каш из пшенной крупы готовят запеканки, пудинги, котлеты и другие кулинарные изделия.

Компания «ЮФЕНАЛ» предлагает:

  • Шлифованное Полированное Пшено Премиум качество
  • Пшено 1 сорт

Упаковка: полипропиленовые мешки 25/50 кг.


← Вернуться в каталог продукции